course offerings academic informations

The Faculty has decided to continue the traditional 5-year architecture degree system,in parallel with the Bachelor-Master degree progression, offering a total of seven degree programmes: 

1) A single-cycle, 5-year MSc programme in Architecture, without intermediate degree;
2) A 3-year BSc programme leading to an intermediate degree, intended to continue with one of the two 2-year MSc programmes, either in Architecture/Restoration or in Landscape Architecture;
3) A 3-year BSc programme intended to continue with a 2-year MSc in the area of Industrial Design and Visual/Multimedia Communication;
4) A 3-year BSc degree in Project Management.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma